Dr. Marc Steben

Founder and President

Teresa Norris


Dr. Zeev Rosberger

Research, Evaluation, and Policy Affairs

Dr. Samara Perez

Financial Affairs

Gervais Fournier

Dr. Antoine Roger

Medical Affairs

Dr. Antoine Roger

Administrative and Legal Affairs

Karine Boivin Roy


Cervical Cancer Survivor

Brigitte Leclerc


Honorary Spokesperson

Throat Cancer Survivor and Honorary Spokesperson at HPV Awareness

Honorable Peter Kent